Calendar

Calendar

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Duke Chapel, Worship Service

Monday, October 13, 2014

Fall Reading Period
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 17, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Alumni Gathering, Black Church Studies, Lifelong Learning
Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Learning Serving Covenant Due
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, October 20, 2014

Classes resume
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Goodson Chapel

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Registration for Spring 2015 semester begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages