Calendar

Calendar

Monday, October 20, 2014

Classes resume
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Goodson Chapel

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Registration for Spring 2015 semester begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
0015 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Thanksgiving Break begins and end of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages