Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Drop/Add ends
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, February 1, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, February 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning
Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2015
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, February 22, 2016

Registrarion begins for Summer 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, February 26, 2016 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Monday, March 7, 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, March 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Friday, March 11, 2016

Spring Reading Period begins at the end of the day
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, March 14, 2016

Spring Reading Period
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, March 21, 2016

Classes Resume
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Maunday Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, March 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages