Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit

Monday, September 28, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 11:25am
Goodson Chapel
Field Education

Friday, October 9, 2015

Fall Reading Period begins at the end of the day
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 12, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Alumni Gathering, Black Church Studies, Lifelong Learning
Fall lReading Period
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar
Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Learning Serving Covenant Due
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, October 19, 2015

Classes Resume
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 12:30pm
TBA
Theology and the Arts

Monday, November 2, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Pages