Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Summer Term Full and Term I classes begin
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, May 15, 2015

Drop/Add for Summer Term Full and Term I ends
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Summer 2015 International Field Education Begins
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am
Field Education

Monday, May 18, 2015

Summer 2015 MACP Residency Component
Monday, May 18, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
DMin/MACP Residency Component (online component June 1 - August 7)
Monday, May 18, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
DMin/MACP Residency Componenr (online component June 2-August 8)
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Summer 2015 Domestic Field Education Placements Begin
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am
Field Education

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day - no classes are held
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 1, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Field Education
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm
Durham, N.C.
Center for Reconciliation, Summer Institute for Reconciliation

Pages