Calendar

Calendar

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:30pm
0012 Westbrook Building
Ministerial Formation

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 4:30pm
Tyler's Restaurant & Tap Room on American Tobacco Campus (March 27) and Duke Divinity School (March 28)
Field Education
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Goodson Chapel
Dean’s Office

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
York Reading Room, Divinity School Library
Student Life

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Registration for Fall 2015 begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Alumni Memorial Common Room
Alumni, Black Church Studies
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Goodson Chapel
Alumni, Black Church Studies

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Maundy Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled.
Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 6, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook
Field Education

Pages