Calendar

Calendar

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Thanksgiving Break begins and end of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 1, 2014

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, December 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Friday, December 5, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Conference Room, Trent Center for Bioethics, Humanities & History of Medicine
Theology, Medicine, and Culture

Monday, December 8, 2014

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 12, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, December 15, 2014

Final Grades due
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, January 5, 2015

Spring 2015 DMIN/MACP Residency Component
Monday, January 5, 2015 (All day) to Friday, January 9, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Make up day for MLK Monday, Jan. 20th
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Classes begin on regular pattern
Thursday, January 8, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, January 12, 2015

Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Mid-Term Reviews Due
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Pages