Calendar

Calendar

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:15pm
Hampton Convention Center, 1610 Coliseum Drive, Hampton, Va.
Alumni, Alumni Gathering

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day)
Duke Divinity School
Duke Youth Academy
Summer 2014 MACP Residency Component
Sunday, June 22, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 23, 2014

Summer Term I ends
Monday, June 23, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, June 30, 2014

Summer Term II classes begin
Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Drop/Add for Summer Term II ends
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Friday, July 4, 2014

Independence Day - No classes are held
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, July 7, 2014

Summer 2014 MACP Online Component
Monday, July 7, 2014 (All day) to Friday, August 29, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, July 28, 2014

Last day to withdraw from Summer Term Full and Term II classes
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Domestic Summer 2014 Field Education Placements End
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Pages