Calendar

Calendar

Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Duke Chapel, Worship Service

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:25pm
0012 Westbrook Building

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Thanksgiving Break begins and end of Divinity classes
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 11:00am
Duke Chapel

Monday, December 1, 2014

Divinity Reading Week
Monday, December 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 5, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Friday, December 5, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Conference Room, Trent Center for Bioethics, Humanities & History of Medicine
Theology, Medicine, and Culture
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
0012 Westbrook Building
Student Life

Monday, December 8, 2014

Divinity Final Exam Week
Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 12, 2014 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Pages