Calendar

Calendar

Friday, September 4, 2015

Drop/Add for Fall 2015 ends
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labor Day (classes are in session)
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, September 11, 2015

Field Education Placement Announcements for 2015-16 Academic Year
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Monday, September 14, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Lifelong Learning
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Work Study 2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Interns
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
148 Langford Building
Field Education

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study 2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Interns
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study 2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Interns
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Saturday, September 19, 2015

2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Placements Begin
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Field Education

Monday, September 21, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Pages