Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Make up day for MLK (Jan 18)
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Ggaba National Seminary, Ggaba, Uganda
Center for Reconciliation

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Classes begin on regular pattern
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Monday, January 18, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday (classes arescheduled for January 7)
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Monday, January 25, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tampa, Fla.
Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Drop/Add ands
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, February 1, 2016

Deadline for incompletes taken in Fall semester 2013
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, February 22, 2016

Registrarion begins for Summer 2015
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 8:00am
Academic Calendar

Friday, March 11, 2016

Spring Reading Period begins at the end of the day
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, March 14, 2016

Spring Reading Period
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages