Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Registration for Fall 2015 begins (not all students register on this day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Maundy Thursday and Good Friday. Divinity Classes Cancelled.
Thursday, April 2, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)
Academic Calendar

Monday, April 6, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook
Field Education

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Payroll Sign-Up for Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
148 Langford Building
Field Education
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Student Life

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:00am
103 Westbrook Building
UMC Conference Visit
Payroll Sign-Up for Non-Work Study Summer Field Education Interns
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
103 Westbrook Building
Field Education
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 12:30pm
0012 Westbrook Building
Ministerial Formation

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
St. Simons Island, Ga.
Lifelong Learning

Pages