Calendar

Calendar

Saturday, September 19, 2015

2015-16 Academic Year Field Education Placements Begin
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Field Education

Monday, September 21, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
0016 Westbrook Building
Field Education

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 8:30am to Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Goodson Chapel, Duke Divinity School
Alumni, Black Church Studies, Worship Service

Monday, September 28, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Duke Divinity School
Leadership Education, Lifelong Learning

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 11:25am
Goodson Chapel
Field Education

Friday, October 9, 2015

Fall Reading Period begins at the end of the day
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Monday, October 12, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 4:30pm
Duke Divinity School
Alumni Gathering, Black Church Studies, Lifelong Learning
Fall lReading Period
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar
Field Education 2014-15 Academic Year Learning Serving Covenant Due
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Field Education

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Convocation and Pastor's School
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Academic Calendar

Pages