Orientation is required for all new students and is an opportunity to introduce you to the Divinity School as a community for learning, service, and spiritual and vocational formation. A detailed orientation schedule for your program will be sent to you in the months prior to your arrival and will be posted here.

Orientation for M.A.C.P. students
Friday, June 12 - Saturday, June 13, 2015 (MACP Intensive begins on Sunday June 14 and ends on Friday, June 19)

Orientation for D.Min. students
Saturday, August 8 - Sunday August 9, 2015

Orientation for Th.D. students
Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Orientation for M.Div., M.T.S., Th.M., and M.A.C.S. students
Wednesday, August 19 – Friday, August 21, 2015
*Thursday, August 20 will be registration day